Laboratories

BalticPictures-46

Laboratory of Advanced Technologies for Organic Synthesis
Head of Laboratory: Prof. Edgars Sūna
e-mail: edgars@osi.lv

BalticPictures13-GOG_0390

Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Pharmacology
Head of Laboratory: Prof. Maija Dambrova
e-mail: maija.dambrova@farm.osi.lv

BalticPictures-12

Organic Synthesis Methodology group
Head of Group: Prof. Aigars Jirgensons
e-mail: aigars@osi.lv

Profesors Ivars Kalviņš

Laboratory of Carbofunctional Compounds
Head of Laboratory: Prof. Ivars Kalviņš
e-mail: kalvins@osi.lv

BalticPictures47-GOG_0493

Laboratory of Physical Organic Chemistry
Head of Laboratory: Prof. Kristaps Jaudzems
e-mail: kristaps.jaudzems@osi.lv

BalticPictures-9

Pharmacomodulators Synthesis group
Head of Group: Dr. chem. Pāvels Arsenjans
e-mail: pavel@osi.lv

BalticPictures-22

Applied Chemistry Group
Head of Group: Prof. Raivis Žalubovskis
e-mail: raivis@osi.lv

BalticPictures-25

Biologically Active Compound Synthesis Laboratory
Head of Laboratory: Dr. chem. Mārtiņš Katkevičs
e-mail: martins@osi.lv

Foto_Emilio_crop

Biotechnology group
Head of Group: Dr. Emilio Parisini
e-mail: emilio.parisini@osi.lv

G.Smits_04.2019-crop

Laboratory of CNS Active Compounds
Head of Laboratory: Dr. chem. Gints Šmits
e-mail: gintssmits@osi.lv

BalticPictures-36

Laboratory for Analysis of Biologically Active Compounds
Head of Laboratory: Marija Trifonova
e-mail: marija@osi.lv

BalticPictures-13

Laboratory of Chromatography
Head of Laboratory: Dr. chem. Helēna Kažoka
e-mail: helena@osi.lv

Pajuste_crop_09.2019

Laboratory of Membrane active Compounds and β-diketones
Head of Laboratory: Dr. chem.Kārlis Pajuste
e-mail: kpajuste@osi.lv

BalticPictures-48

Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
Head of Laboratory: Dr. chem. Pēteris Trapencieris
e-mail: peteris@osi.lv

BalticPictures-39

Experimental Synthesis and Technology Group
Head of Group: Dr. chem. Kirills Šubins
e-mail: kir101@osi.lv

Grandane_crop_09.2019

Organic Synthesis Group
Head of Group: Dr. chem. Aiga Grandāne
e-mail: aiga@osi.lv